How to change the role of a team member
1. Click on the 'Dashboard' icon in the left navigation bar.
2. Click on 'Account' --> 'Users' in the left navigation bar.
3. Click the ‘Change role’ button next to the team member.
4. Choose the role for your team member:
- Owner
Full acces, can delete account and change ownership. See 'Make Owner' button next to 'change role'. - Administrator
Full access, but cannot delete account or change ownership. - Editor
Can edit guides, no access to Account or Plan & Billing.
Documentation